Welcome to the Home Builders Association of Durham, Orange & Chatham Counties

howtojoin-button3       findapro-button3       memberservices-button3

Feature Events


Scholarship Presentations Ceremony


Tue Apr 21 @ 6:00PM -

Join us on Tuesday, April 21st for the celebration and awarding of our scholarship recipients! This is one of the most fun events that the HBADOC holds, and this year's event promises lots of laughs, delicious food, and a new cocktail hour beforehand. Register today!

Where: La Piazza Italia - Bright Leaf Square, Durham

When: Tuesday, April 21st

Cocktail Hour: 5:30-6:30PM

Program Begins: 6:45PM

Last year we awarded 17 scholarship ($17,000!) all raised from the previous year's scholarship auction. We're able to award another 17 scholarships this year - thank you to all who donated to our previous auction and bid on items to raise this money. Don't miss the chance to see your generosity make an impact on the next generation!

Interested in being involved? You can present a winning student with their award! Contact Kristina for details about this rewarding experience.

page5 pic2 big


 


Green Home Tour


Sat May 02 @12:00PM - 05:00PM

GHT logo


 


Green Home Tour


Sun May 03 @12:00PM - 05:00PM

GHT logo


 


2015 Spring Golf Outing


Mon May 04 @10:00AM - 04:00PM

GOLF LOGO COMPRESSED Who's Ready for Warm Weather & Hitting the Greens? WE ARE!!!

2015 Spring Golf Outing

Monday, May 4, Croasdaile Country Club, 10 am Shotgun Start

Join us for a fun networking day on the course! CLICK HERE for the registration form. Hole Sponsorships and other marketing opportunities are available. See the registration form for details.

The Spring Golf Outing is proudly sponsored by:

professional builders supply website version


 

 

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 01 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
PRC April Informal Lunch
Thu Apr 02 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
GHBT Executive Committee
Thu Apr 02 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Green Home Builders of the Triangle (GHBT)
Wed Apr 08 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Fri Apr 10 @12:00AM
Southern Ideal Home Show
Sat Apr 11 @12:00AM
Southern Ideal Home Show
Sun Apr 12 @12:00AM
Southern Ideal Home Show
Tue Apr 14 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Wed Apr 15 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
PRC April Educational Roundtable
Go to top

Home Builders Association of Durham-Orange-Chatham Copyright © 2014.  Website Development by MyHomeFound, LLC