Welcome to the Home Builders Association of Durham, Orange & Chatham Counties

howtojoin-button3       findapro-button3       memberservices-button3

Feature Events


Parade of Homes


Sat Oct 04 @12:00PM - 05:00PM

2014 Dates: October 4-5, 10-12, 17-19, Noon - 5 pm

This FREE event allows the public to tour beautiful homes and learn more about the latest products and technology available in new home construction.

Visit our Parade Information Page for more details and links to our Mobile Media App, Online Tour Guide and info. on the Parade Tour Guide!


 


Orange County Development Briefing


Thu Oct 23 @ 7:30AM - 09:30AM

How many homes were sold last year? What changes to infrastructure are taking place? What do I need to know about the pending projects in my community?All of these questions and more, will be answered at the Orange County Development Briefing 7:30-9:30 a.m., Thursday Oct. 23 in the Great Room at Top of the Hill

Invitation & Registration

Sponsorship opportunities still available.  Click here for information.


 

 

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 01 @12:00PM -
PRC October Informal Lunch
Wed Oct 01 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Thu Oct 02 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Green Home Builders of the Triangle (GHBT)
Sat Oct 04 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Parade of Homes
Sun Oct 05 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Parade of Homes
Tue Oct 07 @11:45AM - 01:00PM
Land Use Committee
Tue Oct 07 @ 6:30PM -
2014 Parade of Homes Awards Banquet
Thu Oct 09 @ 8:30AM - 11:00PM
Legislative & Candidate Forum
Fri Oct 10 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Parade of Homes
Sat Oct 11 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Parade of Homes
Go to top

Home Builders Association of Durham-Orange-Chatham Copyright © 2014.  Website Development by MyHomeFound, LLC